We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people find their perfect property. Here’s what some of our previous clients have to say about working with us:

Kevin Smith
  • Kevin Smith
  • North Wall Property branch review
  • in the last week
Very happy with the service at North Wall, I've used their services for 3 separate house sales/purchases now and will be using them for any further business I have
Ede Osazuwa
  • Ede Osazuwa
  • North Wall Property branch review
  • a week ago
I recently worked with North Well Property to find my dream house, and their professionalism exceeded my expectations. From the initial consultation to securing my home, their reliability and expertise made the process smooth. The personalized approach, understanding my needs, and prompt, transparent communication showcased their commitment to excellent service. Their attention to detail, guiding me through viewings to closing, contributed to a stress-free experience. I highly recommend North Well Property for their reliability, customer focus, and commitment to excellence. Grateful for their assistance, I wholeheartedly endorse their services.
Sue Wilson
  • Sue Wilson
  • North Wall Property branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Today I have completed the sale of my house thanks to north wall estate agents.I can highly recommend these lovely ladies they go beyond there working duties to help you they are always there to help and nothing is too much trouble for them. Thank you Kate and all your team you are doing a brilliant job. Many thanks Sue Wilson
Heather K
  • Heather K
  • North Wall Property branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from North Wall Property from start to Finish. Kate and her team, kept me informed every step of the way, with regular updates via email and phone. Very friendly and professional people.
Laura Ball
  • Laura Ball
  • North Wall Property branch review
  • 4 weeks ago
From start to finish Kate and her team made the fast sale of our property completely stress free! From answering my questions out of hours to chasing completion dates without being asked. I can’t recommend North Wall enough. A friendly but professional service, with a team that goes above and beyond. Our property completed in December and we only put it on the market in the August! Thank you so much for everything!
powered by Google
C
  • Christine Canavan
  • North Wall Property
  • 29th Jul 2021

Excellent customer service. Contacted North Wall via Facebook quick response and helpful.

P
  • Pete Sell
  • North Wall Property
  • 29th Jul 2021

Kate and the North Wall team have been excellent. Great communication throughout and a pleasure to deal with.

If possible, I will be using them on the next purchase.

N
  • Natalie Holden
  • North Wall Property
  • 29th Jul 2021

I have worked with Craig on a recent property styling project and he has been nothing but helpful, responsive and a pleasure to work with. You can tell he really takes pride in what he does and is offering a high-quality service for his clients.

A
  • Alexandria Scott
  • North Wall Property
  • 3rd Dec 2021

If I could give 10 stars I would!! While selling your home can be one of the most stressful things you do, especially as first time sellers, this wasn't the case with Kate and the team. Somehow managing to be extremely professional, but also really friendly and supportive too. Kate was responsive to all communication and went above and beyond to get our house sold in record time in 2021. I can't recommend North Wall enough, and if we ever decide to sell again I wouldn't want to go through the process with anyone else.

V
  • Vicki Peers
  • North Wall Property
  • 3rd Dec 2021

What North Wall Property don't know about buying & selling houses, isn't worth knowing! I've had the pleasure of dealing with both Kate & Craig on different property transactions and they're both brilliant: professional, efficient, responsive and helpful. I can't recommend them enough.

B
  • Ben Waddington
  • North Wall Property
  • 3rd Dec 2021

Amazing customer service, Kate and the team were fantastic and answered and questions we had whilst waiting for our purchase to complete so responsive and helpful, thank you so much.

R
  • Richard Nicholls
  • North Wall Property
  • 3rd Dec 2021

We love working with North Wall Property as Craig is always honest, transparent and get deals over the line with us really easily!We don't use partners very often but Craig is one of the exceptions.Definitely recommend Craig and North Wall!!

L
  • Linda Foster
  • North Wall Property
  • 3rd Dec 2021

Craig and the North Wall team were recommended to me when the sale of house fell through. Craig dealt with our situation very sensitively and was extremely quick to get to work and found a solution to our problem. I would have no hesitation in recommending North Wall. Fantastic service!

J
  • Jessica Dickinson
  • North Wall Property
  • 3rd Dec 2021

The personable and bespoke approach North Wall provides is unlike any other estate agent. My husband and I felt listened to and secure throughout our whole experience with North Wall. Communication was excellent and we knew advice and guidance was only a message or call away at all times. Can't recommend them enough and will no doubt see them excel in the industry! Thank you for everything North Wall!

I
  • I cannot recommend North Wall property enough
  • North Wall Property
  • 9th Dec 2021

Have just been handed the keys (along with a bottle of prosecco and a moving in card) by North Wall Property and we couldn't be happier. The communication as well as the sometimes 'daily' updates we received throughout the process were fantastic. Our journey from the first time viewing the property, all the way through to completing was made exremely personable by the friendly and professional sevice delivered by all members of the North Wall team.

Kate in particular went above and beyond to ensure we competed on time, even acting as a go between with solicitors when required. Kate was able to deliver an extremely high standard of individual attention as well as balancing a long list of clients, a capabilty that not many estate agents or solicitors for that matter seem to possess.

I cannot recommend North Wall property enough, we will defininitely not be looking any further the next time we are in need of 5 star service with a smile.

Thank you again to all of the team !!!